Our programs

Currently we are focusing on three programs. They are:

  1. Ten Years Learning System: Our “Ten Years Learning System” is unique, introduced for the first time. We have developed the curriculum that helps develop four essential skills (Communication skills, Creative Thinking skills, Critical reasoning skills, and team working- collaborative adaptability) needed to face 21st Century challenges. The program is spread over ten years span. It starts at the age of 7-8 and goes till the child attains 18 years of age. During the period the program successfully integrates with the school curriculum. This results in high academic performance of the child. We continuously monitor the development of the child during these years.
  2. TDM (Talents Development Modules: These modules are aimed to successfully implement our “Ten Years Learning System” in the education sector. There are two modules offered during the academic year 2012-13. TDM- Level I (for children in standard three. (Age group 8 years) and TDM- General (For age group other than 8 years).
  3. PT Quest competition 2012, was designed and developed by Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship of California State University, Fresno, USA. They had specially designed the competition to suit our learning curriculum in India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *